Programs & Contact List

Page Section Menu
Close
Expand

Programs & Contact List

Click here to view the statewide TDEM Hazard Mitigation Program contacts.

Administrative Support

Lauren Serrato

lauren.serrato@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 596-6620

Building Resilient Infrastructure and Communities Program


Current Funding Opportunities


Hazard Mitigation Application Questions


Hazard Mitigation Grant Program


Hazard Mitigation Purchasing Questions


Storm Shelters / Individual Safe Rooms


Hazard Mitigation Plans


Regional Hazard Mitigation Staff or Regional Section Chiefs

Regional Mitigation Coordinators

Region 1
Mark.Lemense@tdem.texas.gov
(469) 203-2938
Jose.Rosales@tdem.texas.gov
(682) 263-8393

Region 2
Hannah.Rosette@tdem.texas.gov
(713) 967-7016
Merryl.Holmes@tdem.texas.gov
(281) 794-4102
Alexander.Rodriguez@tdem.texas.gov
(346) 234-4740

Region 3
Joseph.Quilantan@tdem.texas.gov
(956) 261-2109
Yolanda.Cardona@tdem.texas.gov
(956) 414-9167

Region 4
Shawna.Payan@tdem.texas.gov
(915) 502-9224
Georgina.Gonzalez@tdem.texas.gov
(915) 238-4408

Region 5
Natalie.Davis@tdem.texas.gov
(737) 262-4830
JerriAnn.Cornett@tdem.texas.gov
(940) 247-1985

Region 6
Hollie.Bierbauer@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 701-7661
James.Blount@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 696-5782

Coronavirus Local Fiscal Recovery Fund (CLFRF)

Jennifer Charlton-Faia

Jennifer.Charlton-Faia@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 486-6478

Dam Safety and Programs

Jim Guin

Jim.Guin@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 936-0282

Earthquake Questions / Safety Programs

Jim Guin

Jim.Guin@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 936-0282

FEMA Grants Outcomes (FEMA GO)

Anne Lehnick

Anne.Lehnick@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 783--6834

Flood Informational Clearinghouse

Please visit https://www.texasfloodclearinghouse.org/funding/index.html to view available funding opportunities through the Flood Informational Clearinghouse.

Flood Planning

Terrell Kincaid

Terrell.Kincaid@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 424-7536

GMS Support Tickets & Access Questions

Jim Guin

Jim.Guin@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 936-0282

Grants Management System (GMS) Technical Questions

Jennifer Charlton-Faia

Jennifer.Charlton-Faia@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 486-6478

High Hazard Dam Program

Jim Guin

Jim.Guin@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 936-0282

Hazard Mitigation Assistance (HMA) Guidance

Anne Lehnick

Anne.Lehnick@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 783-6834

Previous Disasters / Funding Opportunities

Anne Lehnick

Anne.Lehnick@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 783-6834

Single Audit / Compliance

Amanda Hoque

Amanda.Hoque@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 936-8802

State Administrative Plan

Jennifer Charlton-Faia

Jennifer.Charlton-Faia@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 486-6478

State Hazard Mitigation Officer

Josh Davies

TDEM-Mitigation@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 960-5167

State Hazard Mitigation Plan

Jim Guin

Jim.Guin@tdem.texas.gov
(512) 936-0282